Carry Bailey - Wide Receivers

Carry Bailey was hired as an assistant coach at EHS in the fall of 2009. Coach Bailey coaches the wide receivers.  Also, Coach Bailey coaches the jumps for the boys’ track & field team. Coach Bailey teaches History at EHS.

cbailey@ecusd7.org

David Dougherty - Special Teams Coordinator

David Dougherty was hired as an assistant coach at EHS in the fall of 2016.  Coach Dougherty coaches the special teams.  Also, Coach Dougherty coaches the pole vaulters for boys’ track & field team.  Coach Dougherty teaches History at EHS.

ddougherty@ecusd7.org

Jacob Foster - Tight Ends

Jacob Foster was hired as an assistant coach at EHS in the fall of 2015.  Coach Foster coaches the Tight Ends.  Also, Coach Foster coaches wrestling at Liberty Middle School.  Coach Foster teaches Physical Education and Health at LMS.

jafoster@ecusd7.org

Doug Heinz - Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line

Doug Heinz was hired as an assistant coach at EHS in the fall of 2003.  Coach Heinz coaches the offensive line and is our offensive coordinator.  Also, Coach Heinz is an assistant coach for the wrestling team.  Coach Heinz teaches Science at EHS.

dheinz@ecusd7.org

Alec Holler - Defensive Secondary

Alec Holler was hired as an assistant coach at EHS in the fall of 2010.  Coach Holler coaches the defensive backs.  Also, Coach Holler coaches the hurdlers for the boys’ track & field team. Coach Holler teaches Physical Education at Lincoln Middle School.

aholler@ecusd7.org

Jason Osborn - Quarterbacks

Jason Osborn was hired as an assistant coach at EHS in the spring of 2014.  Coach Osborn coaches the quarterbacks.  He works for the Air National Guard.

Kelsey Pickering - Associate Head Coach/ Defensive Coordinator/ Inside Linebackers

Kelsey Pickering was hired as an assistant coach at EHS in the fall of 2008.  Coach Pickering coaches the inside linebackers and is our defensive coordinator.  Coach Pickering teaches Physical Education at EHS.

kpickering@ecusd7.org

Sean Sandifer - Outside Linebackers

Sean Sandifer was hired as an assistant coach at EHS in the fall of 2019.  Coach Sandifer coaches the outside linebackers.  Coach Sadifer teaches Math at EHS.

ssandifer@ecusd7.org

Justin Winslow - Running Backs

Justin Winslow was hired as an assistant coach at EHS in the fall of 2020.  Coach Winslow coaches the running backs.   

Please reload